Risingshadow
Aug 01
Friday

Risingshadow is one of the largest science fiction and fantasy book databases.
Here you can find detailed book information and absorbing reviews.
Run by dedicated speculative fiction fans for other bookworms!

New Books

Dust and Light (The Sanctuary Duet, #1)
 
The Guild of Assassins (Majat Code, #2)
 
Guarded (Tidewater, #2)
 
Frostborn (Thrones & Bones, #1)
 
Severed Souls (Richard and Kahlan, #3)
 
[Show all]

Coming Books

Islands of Rage and Hope (Black Tide Rising, #3)
 
Witch Buster: Volumes 11-12 (Witch Buster, #6)
 
Rosario+Vampire Season II: Volume 13 (Rosario+Vampire: Season II, #13)
 
Our Lady of the Streets (Skyscraper Throne Series, #3)
 
The Buried Life (The Buried Life, #1)
 
[Show all]

Login


The Most Recent Book

The Widow's House (The Dagger and the Coin, #4)
by
Published on July 31, 2014 (fantasy)

The stunning fourth volume in the Dagger and the Coin series, perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin.

THE RISE OF THE DRAGON AND THE FALL OF KINGS

Lord Regent Geder Palliako's war has led his nation and the priests of the spider goddess to victory after victory. No power has withstood him, except for the heart of the one woman he desires. As the violence builds and the cracks in his rule begin to show, he will risk everything to gain her love or else her destruction.

Clara ... [read more]

Risingshadow