Weekly Premier Spotlight

Rune Seeker 3

Rune Seeker 3 (Rune Seeker #3) by J.M. Clarke, C.J. Thompson
  ★ 8.00 / 2

It’s finally time for Hiral to return to Fallen Reach and show his enemies just how far he’s come.

After saving the world in the undead city, Hiral and his remaining party members race toward Fallen Reach.

Their numbers are shrinking, but their power has only grown: at nearly C-Rank, they can crush armies.

Yet challenges still wait ahead, including a familiar Infested that hungers for revenge…and powerful Makers that might not react well to the Everfail’s return.

But Hiral’s enemies don’t know one important detail: he is not the same person who jumped from the islands.

The Everfail is no more, and he is going to show those who’d harm his home and loved ones just how overpowered he has become.

Book 3 of a Progression Fantasy series from J.M Clarke, Bestselling Author of Mark of the Fool, written with C.J. Thompson.

Unlock a weak-to-strong progression into power and a detailed LitRPG system with unique classes, skills, dungeons, achievements, survival and evolution. Explore a mysterious world of fallen civilizations, strange monsters and deadly secrets.

Book Order
Category: Fantasy, LitRPG
Release date: April 17, 2024

Latest Top Books

  ★ 9.56 / 32
  ★ 8.66 / 30
  ★ 9.78 / 23
  ★ 9.04 / 21
  ★ 9.24 / 21
  ★ 9.60 / 15
  ★ 8.66 / 12
  ★ 9.12 / 9
  ★ 8.76 / 8
  ★ 8.00 / 8
  ★ 8.72 / 7
  ★ 9.42 / 7
  ★ 8.66 / 6
  ★ 8.66 / 6
  ★ 8.16 / 6
  ★ 8.34 / 6

Coming Soon

  ⧗ 9.16 / 24
  ⧗ 8.76 / 4
  ⧗ 8.50 / 2
  ⧗ 8.00 / 2
  ⧗ 8.50 / 2
  ⧗ 9.00 / 2
  ⧗ 9.00 / 2
  ⧗ 9.00 / 2
  ⧗ 8.00 / 1
  ⧗ 8.00 / 1
  ⧗ 8.00 / 1
  ⧗ 8.00 / 1
  ⧗ 8.00 / 1
  ⧗ 8.00 / 1
  ⧗ 8.00 / 1
  ⧗ 8.00 / 1

Onyx Storm: The Third Installment in The Empyrean by Rebecca Yarros

Written by / Fandom

Onyx Storm (The Empyrean #3) by Rebecca Yarros
In the realm of fantastical realms and swoon-worthy romance, Rebecca Yarros' The Empyrean series has captured the hearts of readers worldwide. With the release of Fourth Wing and its sequel Iron Flame, fans have eagerly awaited the next chapter in Violet Sorrengail's captivating journey.

Breaking the silence on this highly-anticipated release, Yarros recently unveiled the title and release date of the third installment in the series, Onyx Storm. Set to hit the shelves on January 21, 2025, courtesy of Red Tower Books, an imprint of Entangled Publishing, this announcement has sent waves of excitement through the literary community.

Violet Sorrengail, the courageous protagonist of The Empyrean series, has become an emblem of resilience and determination, drawing readers into a world where magic intertwines with romance, and adventure awaits at every turn. The chemistry between Violet and her enigmatic counterpart, Xaden Riorson, has left fans clamoring for more, turning the series into a phenomenon embraced by BookTok enthusiasts and fantasy lovers alike.

Rebecca Yarros
Yarros' storytelling prowess has consistently delivered narratives that transcend the boundaries of genre, seamlessly weaving together elements of romance, fantasy, and adventure. With Fourth Wing igniting the spark and Iron Flame fanning the flames of anticipation, the imminent release of Onyx Storm promises to be a tempest of emotions and revelations.

In anticipation of the upcoming release, Yarros has tantalizingly teased what lies ahead in Onyx Storm:

"She needs to prepare herself. And so do you. There's every chance this mission will kill us."
"First he was her enemy. Then her lover. Now... She must save his soul."

These cryptic hints serve to deepen the intrigue surrounding Violet Sorrengail's next adventure, hinting at the challenges and sacrifices that lie ahead. As readers eagerly await the unveiling of "Onyx Storm," the anticipation continues to mount, fueled by Yarros' masterful storytelling and the promise of an unforgettable journey.

But the excitement doesn't end there. Alongside the release of Onyx Storm, fans can also look forward to updates on the much-anticipated Fourth Wing TV series, further immersing themselves in the enchanting world crafted by Rebecca Yarros.

So mark your calendars and prepare to be swept away by the storm, as Violet Sorrengail's adventures continue in Onyx Storm, a testament to the enduring magic of The Empyrean series.

Onyx Storm (The Empyrean #3) by Rebecca Yarros
Onyx Storm
The Empyrean #3
by Rebecca Yarros

Get ready to fly or die in the breathtaking follow-up to Fourth Wing and Iron Flame from #1 New York Times bestselling author Rebecca Yarros.

"She needs to prepare herself. And so do you. There's every chance this mission will kill us."

"First he was her enemy. Then her lover. Now... She must save his soul."

More info about Onyx Storm, The Empyrean Book 3, coming soon ...

Preorder available for a stunning DELUXE LIMITED EDITION and standard edition!

More Articles

Review: The January Estate by Charles Wilkinson (Reviews)
Embark on an Enhanced Journey: Active Experience Points on Risingshadow! (Risingshadow)
December 2023's Top 10 Thriller Books: Unveiling the Heart-Pounding Tales (Risingshadow)
December 2023: A Look at the Top 10 Most Popular Books in Various Genres (Risingshadow)
These Long Teeth of the Night by Alexander Zelenyj (Others)
Diner of Lost Souls: Book 2 by Graham Diamond and Hedy Campeas (Others)
A new edition of the cult classic The Haven (by Graham Diamond) (Others)
Guest post: How Descendant Machine Got Written Twice by Gareth L. Powell (Guest Post)
Q&A with J.L. Worrad (Interviews)
Review: These Long Teeth of the Night by Alexander Zelenyj (Reviews)