Peter Swanson

Peter Swanson

Peter Swanson is the author of nine novels, including The Kind Worth Killing, winner of the New England Society Book Award, and finalist for the CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger, and Her Every Fear, an NPR book of the year. His books have been translated into 30 languages, and his stories, poetry, and features have appeared in Asimov’s Science Fiction, The Atlantic Monthly, Measure, The Guardian, The Strand Magazine, and Yankee Magazine.

A graduate of Trinity College, the University of Massachusetts at Amherst, and Emerson College, he lives on the North Shore of Massachusetts with his wife and cat.

Updated March 9, 2023

Peter Swanson Related Topics

No topics yet related to this author.

Books by Peter Swanson
The Kind Worth Killing (Henry Kimball #1)
The Kind Worth Saving (Henry Kimball #2)

Series by Peter Swanson

Henry Kimball (3 books)

Others Non-SpeFi Books

(Henry Kimball #3 / 3)
2024 | thriller, crime fiction, mystery | Release date 2024
(Henry Kimball #2 / 3)
2023 | thriller, crime fiction, mystery
(Henry Kimball #1 / 3)
2015 | thriller, crime fiction, mystery