2007 Nebula Award Winners

  • Sini's Avatar Topic Author
  • Sini
    Level 40

27 Apr 2008 01:00 #1 :: Sini
2007 Nebula Award Winners

Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America presented the Nebula Awards® for 2007 in Austin, Texas on April 26, 2008.

Novel: The Yiddish Policemen's Union by Michael Chabon

Novella: "Fountain of Age" by Nancy Kress

Novelette: "The Merchant and the Alchemist's Gate" by Ted Chiang

Short Story: "Always" by Karen Joy Fowler

Script: Pan's Labyrinth by Guillermo del Toro

Andre Norton Award for Young Adult Science Fiction and Fantasy:
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows by J. K. Rowling