British Fantasy Award

The British Fantasy Award is an annual literary award given to works of fantasy, science fiction, and horror published in the United Kingdom. The award was first presented in 1972 by the British Fantasy Society and has since become a prestigious honor in the genre.

There are several categories for the award, including Best Novel, Best Short Story, Best Collection, and Best Anthology. In addition, there are awards for Best Artist and Best Non-Fiction, among others.

Read more ...

Total 85 books at our databases.

British Fantasy Award Releases by Year

2010s, 2000s, 1990s, 1980s, 1970s, All