BSFA Award

The BSFA Award (British Science Fiction Association Award) is an annual literary award given to the best science fiction novels, novellas, short stories, artwork, and non-fiction works published in the UK during the previous year. The award was established in 1970 by the British Science Fiction Association, and the winners are chosen by a vote of BSFA members and members of the British national science fiction convention, which is held annually. The BSFA Award has been won by many prominent science fiction authors, including Margaret Atwood, Neil Gaiman, China MiƩville, Iain M. Banks, and Alastair Reynolds, among others.

Total 51 books at our databases.

BSFA Award Releases by Year

2010s, 2000s, 1990s, 1980s, 1970s, 1960s, All