Mythopoeic Awards

The Mythopoeic Awards are a set of annual literary awards given to outstanding works of fantasy literature. The awards were created by the Mythopoeic Society, a nonprofit organization dedicated to the study and appreciation of mythic and fantastic literature.

The awards have several categories, including adult literature, children's literature, and scholarship in myth and fantasy studies. The criteria for the awards include excellence in writing, originality, and the use of mythic and archetypal themes.

Read more ...

Total 78 books at our databases.

Mythopoeic Awards Releases by Year

2010s, 2000s, 1990s, 1980s, 1970s, All