Shea Ernshaw

Shea Ernshaw

Shea Ernshaw is the author of New York Times bestseller The Wicked Deep and Winterwood. She is the winner of the 2019 Oregon Book Award, and both The Wicked Deep and Winterwood were Indie Next Picks. She lives in a small mountain town in Oregon and is happiest when lost in a good book, lost in the woods, or writing her next novel.

Shea Ernshaw related topics

No topics yet related to this author.
New Topic / Report Missing Details (guest post allowed)

Books by Shea Ernshaw
The Wicked Deep 8.00   1
Winterwood 7.34   3
A History of Wild Places 8.00   2

Speculative Fiction Novels (3)

2021 | fantasy, thriller

2019 | fantasy, young adult

2018 | fantasy, young adult