Drew Williams

Drew Williams

Drew Williams has been a bookseller in Birmingham, Alabama since he was sixteen years old, when he got the job because he came in looking for work on a day when someone else had just quit. Outside of arguing with his coworkers about whether Moby Dick is brilliant (nope) or terrible (that one), his favorite part of the job is discovering new authors and sharing them with his customers.

Drew is the author of The Universe After series, including The Stars Now Unclaimed.

Edited by 2019-04-15 (Seregil of Rhiminee)
Speculative Fiction Novels (3)
2020  The Firmament of Flame (The Universe After, #3)
/stars/0.png (science fiction > space opera)
2019  A Chain Across the Dawn (The Universe After, #2)
/stars/0.png (science fiction > space opera)
2018  The Stars Now Unclaimed (The Universe After, #1)
/stars/0.png (science fiction > space opera)

Comics and Anthology (1)
2002  Spectres and Darkness
/stars/0.png (horror, anthology)

Online 1 member and 42 visitors
Newest member: Esther Butler
Total members: 5441