Simon Toyne

Simon Toyne

Simon Toyne is the bestselling author of the Sanctus trilogy: Sanctus, The Key and The Tower. He wrote Sanctus after quitting his job as a TV executive to focus on writing. It was the biggest-selling debut thriller of 2011 in the UK and an international bestseller. His books have been translated into 27 languages and published in over 50 countries. Solomon Creed is the first book in a new series. Simon lives with his family in Brighton and the South of France.

Edited by Seregil of Rhiminee December 07, 2018
Book Covers
 Sanctus (The Sanctus Trilogy #1)
The Key (The Sanctus Trilogy #2)
The Tower (The Sanctus Trilogy #3)
 The Searcher (Solomon Creed #1)
The Boy Who Saw (Solomon Creed #2)
Broken Promise
Dark Objects7.34

Speculative Fiction Novels (4)

2021 | horror, mystery | Release date August 5, 2021
(The Sanctus Trilogy #3)
2013 | fantasy, thriller, mystery
(The Sanctus Trilogy #2)
2012 | fantasy, thriller, mystery
(The Sanctus Trilogy #1)
2011 | fantasy, thriller, mystery

Others non-spefi books (3)

(Solomon Creed)
2018 | thriller, mystery
(Solomon Creed #2)
2017 | thriller, mystery
(Solomon Creed #1)
2015 | thriller, mystery