Anna McKerrow

Anna McKerrow

Anna McKerrow has written and published poetry, children’s and adult books. She lives in London and is originally from the West Country, which gave her accent a subtle (yet noticeable) pirate twang as well as a love of cream teas and all things mystical.

She is an eclectic pagan witch and feminist who also loves crocheting blankets while watching episodes of Miss Marple. Anna loves mythology, magic, tarot, punk, grunge, rock and alternative music, fantasy and sci-fi novels, travel, luxury skincare products, chocolate, spas, candlelight and stormy beaches. She owns the requisite witchy black cat.

Anna is the author of the pagan witchcraft eco-dystopian Greenworld series: Crown Moon, Red Witch and Wild Fire. Daughter of Light and Shadows and its sequel, Queen of Sea and Stars, are about a young woman, Faye Morgan, whose life is turned upside down when she becomes romantically involved with the attractive and capricious Faerie king Finn Beatha. Set between a tiny village in Scotland and the hedonistic and evocative world of Faerie, Daughter of Light and Shadows is a sexy and suspenseful page-turner with a dark heart; Queen of Sea and Stars takes Faye to London, where she finds that she cannot run from the faerie worlds.

Edited: Seregil of Rhiminee January 10, 2019
Book Covers
Crow Moon (The Greenworld Trilogy #1)
Red Witch (The Greenworld Trilogy #2)
Wild Fire (The Greenworld Trilogy #3)
Daughter of Light and Shadows (Faye Morgan #1)
Queen of Sea and Stars (Faye Morgan #2)7.34

Speculative Fiction Novels (5)

(Faye Morgan #2)
2019 | fantasy, romance
(Faye Morgan #1)
2018 | fantasy, romance
(The Greenworld Trilogy #3)
2017 | fantasy, young adult
(The Greenworld Trilogy #2)
2016 | fantasy, young adult
(The Greenworld Trilogy #1)
2015 | fantasy, young adult