Sarah Tolmie

Sarah Tolmie is a poet, speculative fiction writer, finalist for the Campbell Award and professor of English at the University of Waterloo. Her books of poetry, Trio in 2015 and The Art of Dying in 2018, both with McGill-Queen’s University Press, were shortlisted for the Pat Lowther Award and the Griffin Prize, respectively. Her fiction, published with Aqueduct Press, includes the novels The Little Animals (2019) and The Stone Boatmen (2014), the dual novella collection Two Travelers (2016), and the short fiction collection NoFood (2014).

Edited by 2020-01-04 (Seregil of Rhiminee)
Speculative Fiction Novels (5)
2022  All the Horses of Iceland
(fantasy > historical fantasy)
Release date - 2022
2020  The Fourth Island
2019  The Little Animals
(fantasy, weird fiction, history, mainstream)
2016  Two Travelers
2014  The Stone Boatmen