Jennifer McMahon

Jennifer McMahon

Jennifer McMahon is the author of nine novels, including the New York Times bestsellers Promise Not to Tell and The Winter People. She graduated from Goddard College and studied poetry in the Master of Fine Arts Writing program at Vermont College. She lives in Vermont with her partner, Drea, and their daughter, Zella.

Edited Seregil of Rhiminee March 22, 2020
Books by Jennifer McMahon
Promise Not to Tell N/A
Don't Breathe a Word 6.00   1
The Winter People 7.22   18
The Night Sister N/A
The Invited N/A
The Drowning Kind 8.00   2

Speculative Fiction Novels (6)

2021 | horror

2019 | horror

2015 | horror

2014 | horror

2011 | fantasy, mystery

2009 | horror, mystery