John Brown

John Brown

John Brown is a prize-winning short story writer and novelist. His epic fantasy series begins with Servant of a Dark God which will be released in October 2009. He currently lives with his wife and four daughters in the hinterlands of Utah where one encounters much fresh air, many good-hearted ranchers, and an occasional wolf.

John Brown's short work has appeared in Orson Scott Card's Intergalactic Medicine Show, Best of the Rest 4, and will appear in the Year's Best Fantasy #9. He also received a first prize in the international Writers of the Future contest and was published in vol 13 under the name Bo Griffin.


John Brown's official website.

Edited by 2010-01-23 (Seregil of Rhiminee)
Speculative Fiction Novels (5)
2021  Gun Runner
/stars/0.png (science fiction > space opera)
Release date - February 2, 2021
2014  Curse (The Dark God, #2)
/stars/0.png (fantasy > high fantasy)
2014  Raveler (The Dark God, #3)
/stars/0.png (fantasy > high fantasy)
2013  Servant (The Dark God, #1)
/stars/0.png (fantasy > high fantasy)
2009  Servant of a Dark God (The Dark God)
/stars/3.gif (fantasy > high fantasy)

Online 27 visitors
Newest member: Steffi
Total members: 6058