Marvin Kaye

Marvin Kaye

Marvin Kaye is an American mystery, fantasy, science fiction, and horror author and editor.


Marvin Kaye's Official Website.

Edited by 2009-03-18 (Seregil of Rhiminee)
Speculative Fiction Novels (8)
2003  The Last Christmas of Ebenezer Scrooge
/stars/0.png (fantasy)
1987  Ghosts of Night and Morning (A Cold Blue Light, #2)
/stars/0.png (horror)
1983  A Cold Blue Light (A Cold Blue Light, #1)
/stars/0.png (horror)
1982  Wintermind (Masters of Solitude, #2)
/stars/0.png (science fiction)
1981  The Possession of Immanuel Wolf and Other Improbable Tales
/stars/0.png (fantasy, horror, short stories)
1981  The Amorous Umbrella (Adrian Fillmore / The Incredible Umbrella, #2)
/stars/0.png (fantasy)
1979  The Incredible Umbrella (Adrian Fillmore / The Incredible Umbrella, #1)
/stars/0.png (fantasy)
1978  The Masters of Solitude (Masters of Solitude, #1)
/stars/25.gif (science fiction)

Online 1 member and 37 visitors
Newest member: Joey
Total members: 5824