Christopher Evans

Christopher Evans

Christopher Evans (born 1951) is a British science fiction writer and children's author.

Christopher Evans has also written books under the pseudonym of Nathan Elliott.

Edited Seregil of Rhiminee April 1, 2009
Books by Christopher Evans
Capella's Golden Eyes N/A
In Limbo N/A
Chimeras N/A
Aztec Century N/A
Mortal Remains N/A
Ice Tower (Dreamtime #3) N/A
Omega N/A

Speculative Fiction Novels (7)

2008 | science fiction, alternate history
(Dreamtime #3)
2000 | fantasy, young adult

1995 | science fiction

1993 | science fiction, alternate history

1992 | science fiction, fantasy

1985 | science fiction

1980 | science fiction