Kalayna Price

Kalayna Price

USA Today Bestselling author Kalayna Price writes the Alex Craft Novels, a new dark urban fantasy series from Roc, and the Novels of Haven from Bell Bridge Books. Her works have been translated into several languages and are available (or have been contracted for release) in the US, UK, Australia, New Zealand, France, Poland, Russia, and Germany. Kalayna draws her ideas from the world around her, her studies into ancient mythologies, and her obsession with classic folklore. Her stories contain not only the mystical elements of fantasy, but also a dash of romance, a bit of gritty horror, some humor, and a large serving of mystery. Kalayna is a member of SFWA and RWA, and an avid hula-hoop dancer who has been known light her hoop on fire.


Official website.

Edited: Seregil of Rhiminee August 29, 2012
Book Covers
Once Bitten (Haven #1)
Twice Dead (Haven #2)
Grave Witch (Alex Craft #1)8.00
Grave Dance (Alex Craft #2)7.76
Grave Memory (Alex Craft #3)8.34
Grave Visions (Alex Craft #4)
Grave Ransom (Alex Craft #5)
Grave Destiny (Alex Craft #6)
Grave War (Alex Craft #7)
Third Blood (Haven #3)7.34

Speculative Fiction Novels (10)

(Haven #3)
2022 | fantasy | Release date TBA
(Alex Craft #7)
2020 | fantasy > urban fantasy
(Alex Craft #6)
2019 | fantasy > urban fantasy
(Alex Craft #5)
2017 | fantasy > urban fantasy
(Alex Craft #4)
2016 | fantasy > urban fantasy
(Alex Craft #3)
2012 | fantasy > urban fantasy
(Alex Craft #2)
2011 | fantasy > urban fantasy
(Alex Craft #1)
2010 | fantasy > urban fantasy
(Haven #2)
2010 | fantasy > urban fantasy
(Haven #1)
2009 | fantasy > urban fantasy