Jane Johnson

Jane Johnson

Jane Johnson (born 1960) is a British novelist.

Jane Johnson has written the Fool's Gold trilogy under the pseudonym of Jude Fisher. She has also written books with M. John Harrison under the joint pseudonym of Gabriel King.


Jane Johnson's Official Website.

Edited: Seregil of Rhiminee May 14, 2009
Books by Jane Johnson
The Secret Country
The Shadow World (The Eidolon Chronicles #2)
Dragon's Fire (The Eidolon Chronicles #3)

Speculative Fiction Novels (3)

(The Eidolon Chronicles #3)
2007 | fantasy, young adult
(The Eidolon Chronicles #2)
2006 | fantasy, young adult
(The Eidolon Chronicles #1)
2005 | fantasy, young adult