Margaret J. Anderson

Margaret J. Anderson

Margaret J. Anderson was born in 1931 in Gorebridge, Scotland. She grew up in Lockerbie, a small town in the south of Scotland. She studied biology and genetics in University of Edinburgh. After she came to live in Oregon she took up writing.

More info - 
Edited: Darkki April 03, 2021
Book Covers
To Nowhere and Back
In the Keep of Time (Time Trilogy #1)
In the Circle of Time (Time Trilogy #2)
The Brain on Quartz Mountain
The Mists of Time (Time Trilogy #3)
The Druid's Gift
The Ghost Inside the Monitor

Speculative Fiction Novels (7)

1990 | fantasy, young adult

1989 | fantasy, young adult
(Time Trilogy #3)
1984 | fantasy, young adult

1982 | science fiction, young adult
(Time Trilogy #2)
1979 | fantasy, young adult
(Time Trilogy #1)
1977 | fantasy, young adult

1975 | fantasy, young adult