Jonathan Oliver

Jonathan Oliver

Jonathan Oliver is the much-lauded editor of four anthologies for Solaris as well as being the editor-in-chief of Solaris, Abaddon and Ravenstone. He is also the author of two novels set in the Twilight of Kerberos series, The Call of Kerberos and The Wrath of Kerberos, and a whole host of short stories that have appeared in venues such as A Town Called Pandemonium, Terror Tales of London and The British Fantasy Society Journal.

Jonathan Oliver related topics

No topics yet related to this author.
Create a new topic (guest post allowed)

Series by Jonathan Oliver

Books by Jonathan Oliver
The Call of Kerberos N/A
The End of the Line: An Anthology of Underground Horror N/A
House of Fear N/A
Magic: An Anthology of the Esoteric and Arcane N/A
Wrath of Kerberos N/A
End of the Road: An Anthology of Original Short Stories N/A
Dangerous Games N/A
Five Stories High 10.00   1

Speculative Fiction Novels (2)

(Twilight of Kerberos)
2012 | fantasy
(Twilight of Kerberos)
2010 | fantasy

Comics and Anthology (6)

2016 | horror, anthology

2014 | fantasy, anthology

2013 | fantasy, horror, anthology

2012 | fantasy, anthology

2011 | horror, anthology

2010 | horror, anthology