Hiroshi Yamamoto

Hiroshi Yamamoto

Hiroshi Yamamot was born 1956 in Kyoto. He began his career with game developers Group SNE in 1987 and debuted as a writer and game designer. He gained popularity with juvenile titles such as February at the Edge of Time and the Ghost Hunter series. His first hardcover science fiction release, God Never Keeps Silent became a sensation among SF fans and was nominated for the Japan SF Award. Other novels include Day of Judgment and The Unseen Sorrow of Winter. Aside from his work as a writer, Yamamoto is also active in various literary capacities as editor of classic science fiction anthologies and as president of To-Gakkai, a group of tongue-in-cheek "experts" on the occult.

Edited Seregil of Rhiminee April 22, 2010
Books by Hiroshi Yamamoto
The Stories of Ibis 9.00   1

Speculative Fiction Novels (2)

2012 | science fiction

2010 | science fiction, short stories