Stephen Graham Jones

Stephen Graham Jones

Stephen Graham Jones is the author of All the Beautiful Sinners, Bleed into Me, Demon Theory, Ledfeather, The Bird is Gone, The Fast Red Road and The Long Trial of Nolan Dugatti.


Stephen Graham Jones' official website.

Edited: Seregil of Rhiminee May 14, 2010
Book Covers
Demon Theory
It Came from Del Rio (The Bunnyhead Chronicles #1)
The Ones That Got Away
The Last Final Girl
The Gospel of Z
Zombie Sharks with Metal Teeth
After the People Lights Have Gone Off
Mapping the Interior
The Only Good Indians
Night of the Mannequins7.34
My Heart Is a Chainsaw

Speculative Fiction Novels (12)

2021 | horror | Release date August 31, 2021

2020 | horror

2020 | horror

2017 | horror

2016 | horror

2014 | horror, short stories

2013 | horror

2013 | horror, short stories

2012 | horror

2010 | horror, short stories
(The Bunnyhead Chronicles #1)
2010 | horror

2006 | horror