Michael Aronovitz

Michael Aronovitz

Michael Aronovitz is the acclaimed author of two short story collections, Seven Deadly Pleasures and The Voices in Our Heads, and a novel, Alice Walks. Aronovitz lives in Wynnewood, Pennsylvania.

Edited: Seregil of Rhiminee February 09, 2021
Book Covers
Twisted Campfire Tales
Seven Deadly Pleasures
Alice Walks
The Voices in Our Heads
The Witch of the Wood
Phantom Effect
The Sculptor

Speculative Fiction Novels (7)

2021 | horror, thriller | Release date October 12, 2021

2016 | horror

2014 | horror

2013 | horror, short stories

2013 | horror

2009 | horror, short stories

2002 | horror, short stories