Amy Plum

Amy Plum

Amy Plum is the author of Die for Me, a YA series set in Paris. The first three books - Die for Me, Until I Die, and If I Should Die - are international bestsellers, and have been translated into eleven different languages. The fourth book is an eNovella, entitled Die for Her. The first book of Amy’s new series, After the End, was released in May 2014.

Amy grew up in Birmingham, Alabama before venturing further afield to Chicago, Paris, London and New York. An art historian by training, she can be found on most days either daydreaming or writing (or both) in a Parisian café.

More info -  
Edited: Seregil of Rhiminee January 25, 2015
Book Covers
Die for Me (Revenants #1)
Until I Die (Revenants #2)
If I Should Die (Revenants #3)
Die for Her
After the End (After the End #1)
Die Once More
Until the Beginning (After the End #2)
Dreamfall (Dreamfall #1)
Neverwake (Dreamfall #2)

Speculative Fiction Novels (9)

(Dreamfall #2)
2018 | horror, thriller, young adult
(Dreamfall #1)
2017 | horror, thriller, young adult
(After the End #2)
2015 | science fiction > dystopia, young adult
2015 | fantasy, young adult
(After the End #1)
2014 | science fiction > dystopia, young adult
(Revenants #3)
2013 | fantasy, young adult
2013 | fantasy, young adult
(Revenants #2)
2012 | fantasy, young adult
(Revenants #1)
2011 | fantasy, young adult