Alan Nayes

Alan Nayes

Alan Nayes was born in Houston and grew up on the Texas gulf coast. He lives in Southern California. He is the author of the horror/thrillers, including Girl Blue.

An avid outdoorsman and fitness enthusiast, he is one of only a few individuals to ever swim across Wisconsin’s chilly Lake Winnebago. When not working on his next project, he enjoys relaxing and fishing at the family vacation home in Wisconsin.


Official website.

Edited Seregil of Rhiminee October 16, 2013
Books by Alan Nayes
Gargoyles (Resurrection Trilogy #1) N/A
Smilodon N/A
The Unnatural N/A
Plague (Resurrection Trilogy #2) N/A
Girl Blue N/A
Learner (The Learner Series #1) N/A
Hemlock Pond N/A
Return to Underland N/A
Resurrection (Resurrection Trilogy #3) N/A

Speculative Fiction Novels (9)

(Resurrection Trilogy #3)
2013 | science fiction, thriller
(Resurrection Trilogy #2)
2012 | science fiction, thriller
(The Learner Series #1)
2012 | science fiction

2012 | horror

2012 | horror

2012 | science fiction, young adult, adventure

2011 | science fiction

2011 | science fiction, horror
(Resurrection Trilogy #1)
2001 | science fiction, thriller