Deborah Harkness

Deborah Harkness

Deborah Harkness is a professor of history at the University of Southern California. She has received Fullbright, Guggenheim, and National Humanities Center fellowships, and her most recent scholarly work is The Jewel House: Elizabethan London and the Scientific Revolution.

She also writes an award-winning wine blog,

More info - (
Edited by 2013-10-16 (Xariel)
Speculative Fiction Novels (5)
2021  The Serpent's Mirror (All Souls Universe)
/stars/0.png (fantasy, history)
Release date - 2021
2018  Time's Convert (All Souls Universe, #1)
/stars/5.png (fantasy)
2014  The Book of Life (All Souls Trilogy, #3)
/stars/5.png (fantasy, romance)
2012  Shadow of Night (All Souls Trilogy, #2)
/stars/4.png (fantasy, romance)
2011  A Discovery of Witches (All Souls Trilogy, #1)
/stars/4.png (fantasy, romance)

Others non-spefi books (1)
2018  The World of All Souls (All Souls Universe)
/stars/0.png (non-fiction)

Online 36 visitors
Newest member: Cindy Robinson
Total members: 6083