Amanda Bradburn

Amanda Bradburn

Amanda Bradburn was born in Nevada in 1991. Writing became very important to her early in life, and by the age of seven she was co-authoring a mystery series with friends. Time has passed, and she has gone on to write other genres. In 2009, her first book, The Keepers of Elenath, was released to a worldwide audience through Tate Publishing Company LLC. 

Amanda worked for several years on her Christian Fantasy novel and is now currently engaged in writing its sequel, The Phantom Assassin, and the third book in its series, The Lady of Hawkings Watch. 

This biography was provided by the author or their representative. 

Her webpage.

Edited by 2011-12-08 (Xariel)
Speculative Fiction Novels (1)
2009  The Keepers of Elenath
/stars/0.png (fantasy, young adult)

Online 134 visitors
Newest member: Little Wolfx
Total members: 5282