A. A. Bell

A. A. Bell

Winner of the Prestigious 2011 Norma K Hemming Award for Excellence in Science Fiction and Fantasy Themes (of race, gender, class, sexuality, disability etc) for Diamond Eyes.

First Writer to Win the Award twice! (Second time for Hindsight, in 2012)

An earlier draft of Diamond Eyes also won highly commended in the 2009 FAW Jim Hamilton Awards for an unpublished manuscript in any genre.

Edited: Seregil of Rhiminee April 08, 2013
Books by A. A. Bell
Diamond Eyes
Hindsight (Mira Chambers #2)
Leopard Dreaming (Mira Chambers #3)

Speculative Fiction Novels (3)

(Mira Chambers #3)
2012 | fantasy, young adult
(Mira Chambers #2)
2011 | fantasy, young adult
(Mira Chambers #1)
2010 | fantasy, young adult