James Goss

James Goss

James Goss has written three Torchwood novels, a Doctor Who novel and two radio plays. He won Best Audiobook 2010 and his books Dead of Winter and First Born were both nominated for the 2012 British Fantasy Awards. He is currently novelising Douglas Adams' City of Death, originally a Doctor Who script written by Douglas Adams. Haterz will be his independent debut.

More info - B  
Edited: Seregil of Rhiminee January 19, 2015
Book Covers
Almost Perfect
Risk Assessment
First Born
Dead of Winter (Doctor Who: The New Series #45)
The Blood Cell
City of Death
What She Does Next Will Astound You
Doctor Who: The Pirate Planet
Doctor Who and the Krikkitmen

Speculative Fiction Novels (10)

(Doctor Who)
2018 | science fiction
(Doctor Who)
2017 | science fiction
2016 | science fiction, young adult
(Doctor Who)
2015 | science fiction

2015 | science fiction, crime fiction
(Doctor Who: The New Series)
2014 | science fiction
(Doctor Who: The New Series #45)
2011 | science fiction
2011 | science fiction
2009 | science fiction
2008 | science fiction