Cavan Scott

Number one bestselling author Cavan Scott has written over 90 books and audio dramas for such popular series as Doctor Who, Star Wars, Highlander, Judge Dredd and Blake’s 7. He is also the writer of Titan Comic’s Doctor Who: The Ninth Doctor and Vikings series.

Edited by 2016-12-02 (Seregil of Rhiminee)
Speculative Fiction Novels (6)
2021  The Rising Storm (Star Wars: The High Republic)
(science fiction > space opera)
Release date - July 6, 2021
2019  Dooku: Jedi Lost (Star Wars)
(science fiction > space opera)
2017  The Shining Man (Doctor Who: The New Series)
(science fiction)
2016  Children of the Cull (The Afterblight Chronicles)
(science fiction)
2016  End of the End (The Afterblight Chronicles)
(science fiction, collection)
2015  Sanctus Reach (Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine Battles)
(science fiction, short stories)

Comics and Anthology (1)
2007  The Ghosts of Christmas (Doctor Who: Short Trips, #22)
(science fiction, anthology)

Others non-spefi books (1)
2017  Sherlock Holmes - Cry of the Innocents