Stevie Kopas

Stevie Kopas

Stevie Kopas was born and raised in Perth Amboy, New Jersey. She is a gamer, a writer and an apocalypse enthusiast. Stevie will never turn down a good cup of coffee and might even be a bit of a caffeine addict.

Stevie is the author of The Breadwinner Trilogy. Books 1 and 2, The Breadwinner and Haven were originally self-published in 2013 and 2014. The Breadwinner Trilogy was picked up by Permuted Press in May of 2014 and the second editions of both the first books were released in March and April of 2015. The third and final installment in The Breadwinner Trilogy, All Good Things, debuted in May of 2015. Kopas also participates in the At Hell's Gates horror anthologies and all profits are donated to the Intrepid Fallen Heroes Fund. Her short stories, Nefarious and Patient 63 can be found in the first two volumes of At Hell's Gates.

She currently resides in Panama City Beach, Florida and tries to spend as much time as she can in the sun.

The official site and blog of The Breadwinner Trilogy can be found by visiting and the official Facebook page of The Breadwinner Trilogy can be found by visiting

Follow Stevie on Twitter! Her username is @ApacoTaco

Stevie is also the managing editor of the website and a writer for the site. She is an avid reader of horror and post-apocalyptic fiction (especially zom-poc) reviews for The Bookie Monster ( and she is a telecommunications professional.

More info -   
Edited by 2015-03-05 (Seregil of Rhiminee)
Speculative Fiction Novels (3)
2015  All Good Things (The Breadwinner Trilogy, #3)
/stars/0.png (horror)
2014  Haven (The Breadwinner Trilogy, #2)
/stars/0.png (horror)
2013  The Breadwinner (The Breadwinner Trilogy, #1)
/stars/0.png (horror)

Online 33 visitors
Newest member: Timur
Total members: 5692