Michael Moorcock
science fiction, non-fiction, short stories
Casablanca - Michael Moorcock

A collection of short fiction and non-fiction.

  • Introduction
  • Casablanca (1989)
  • The Frozen Cardinal (1987)
  • Hanging the Fool (1987)
  • The Murderer's Song (1987)
  • Mars (1988)
  • The Last Call (1987)
  • Scratching a Living
  • Mervyn Peake
  • Harlan Ellison
  • Angus Wilson
  • Andrea Dworkin
  • Maeve Gilmore
  • Taking the Life Out of London
  • The Smell of Old Vienna
  • Literally London
  • People of the Book
  • London Lost and Found
  • Building the New Jerusalem
  • Who's Really Covering Up?
  • What Feminism Has Done for Me
  • Caught Up in Reality
  • Anti-Personnel Capability
  • The Case Against Pornography
  • Gold Diggers of 1977 (Ten Claims That Won Our Hearts) (1980)

Published to coincide with Michael Moorcock's 50th birthday in December, this latest collection features a miscellany of articles, six new short stories and a long novella, aiming to display Moorcock's strengths as a writer and a polemicist.

Rate this book

Release date: 1989
Genres: science fiction, non-fiction, short stories
Updated: August 29, 2021