Marked for Death

by Matt Forbeck
Marked for Death (Eberron: The Lost Mark #1) by Matt Forbeck 8.00   1

Twelve Dragonmarks

Sigils of immense magical power.

Borne by scions of mighty Houses, used through the centuries to wield authority and shape wonders throughout Eberron. But there are only twelve marks.

Until now.

Matt Forbeck begins the terrifying saga of the thirteenth dragonmark...

The Mark of Death

Marked for Death begins a new epic trilogy set in the world of Eberron, Wizards of the Coast's newest D&D campaign setting.

Category: Fantasy

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Marked for Death related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
New Topic / Report Missing Details (guest post allowed)

Release date 2005
Details updated September 7, 2010

Eberron: The Lost Mark

Series contains 3 primary works and has 3 total works.

Main series Eberron

Marked for Death (Eberron: The Lost Mark #1) 8.00   1
The Road to Death (Eberron: The Lost Mark #2) 8.00   1
The Queen of Death (Eberron: The Lost Mark #3) 8.00   1