Lost Worlds

by Clark Ashton Smith
Release date: 1944
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: science fiction, fantasy, horrorweird fiction, short stories

Lost Worlds has also been published in two separate volumes.


  • The Tale of Satampra Zeiros
  • The Door to Saturn
  • The Seven Geases
  • The Coming of the White Worm
  • The Last Incantation
  • A Voyage to Sfanomoë
  • The Death of Malygris
  • The Holiness of Azédarac
  • The Beast of Averoigne
  • The Empire of the Necromancers
  • The Isle of the Torturers
  • Necromancy in Naat
  • Xeethra
  • The Maze of Maal Dweb
  • The Flower-Women
  • The Demon of the Flower
  • The Plutonian Drug
  • The Planet of the Dead
  • The Gorgon
  • The Letter from Mohaun Los
  • The Light from Beyond
  • The Hunters from Beyond
  • The Treader of the Dust
(updated 2017-01-16)

Other books you might like

The Complete Fiction of H. P. LovecraftThe WeirdH. P. Lovecraft: The Complete FictionH. P. Lovecraft Goes to the MoviesH. P. Lovecraft's Collected Fiction: A Variorum Edition (3 Volumes)
Online 21 visitors
Newest member: Rebecca Watson
Total members: 5233