Red Hood's Revenge

by Jim C. Hines
Red Hood's Revenge (Princess Series #3) - Jim C. Hines N/A

From the author of the hilarious Jig the Goblin series

Roudette’s story was a simple one. A red cape. A wolf. A hunter. Her mother told her she would be safe, so long as she kept to the path. But sometimes the path leads to dark places. Roudette is the hunter now, an assassin known throughout the world as the Lady of the Red Hood.

Her  mission will take her to the country of Arathea and an ancient fairy threat. At the heart of the conflict between humans and fairies stands the woman Roudette has been hired to kill, the only human ever to have fought the Lady of the Red Hood and survived — the princess known as Sleeping Beauty.

Category: Fantasy

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Release date July 4, 2010
Details updated August 30, 2022

Princess Series :: Series

Series contains 4 primary works and has 4 total works.

The Stepsister Scheme (Princess Series #1) 5.00   2
The Mermaid's Madness (Princess Series #2) N/A
Red Hood's Revenge (Princess Series #3) N/A
The Snow Queen's Shadow (Princess Series #4) N/A