The Chronicles of Spiderwick by Holly Black, Tony DiTerlizzi 7.34   3

Take a tour with Thimbletack, resident caretaker and protector of the Spiderwick mansion, as he guides you through his scrapbook and personal collection of faerie artefacts. Uncover the history of the Spiderwick Estate and its former occupants; peruse through lost letters to discover long held secrets; browse through personal items from the Grace children and read snippets of stories from around the world about encounters with strange and mythical creatures. Filled with full-colour illustrations, photographs and never before seen original art pieces, as well as pull-outs and pop-ups, The Chronicles of Spiderwick is the ultimate accompaniment for loyal fans of the series and a vital introduction for new ones... Their world has arrived, dare to step inside...

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

The Chronicles of Spiderwick related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
New Topic / Report Missing Details (guest post allowed)

Release date 2007
Details updated September 7, 2010

The Spiderwick Chronicles

Series contains 5 primary works and has 9 total works.

Related series Beyond the Spiderwick Chronicles

The Field Guide (The Spiderwick Chronicles #1) 6.64   153
The Seeing Stone (The Spiderwick Chronicles #2) 6.38   122
Lucinda's Secret (The Spiderwick Chronicles #3) 6.44   107
The Ironwood Tree (The Spiderwick Chronicles #4) 6.78   101
The Wrath of Mulgarath (The Spiderwick Chronicles #5) 6.60   102
Arthur Spiderwick's Field Guide to the Fantastical World Around You 7.76   4
Notebook for Fantastical Observations 7.50   2
Care and Feeding of Sprites 7.50   4
The Chronicles of Spiderwick 7.34   3

Community Reviews & Rates

163 ratings
1 reviews
0 posts
February 6, 2017
Gave 10 / 10 rating to this book
566 ratings
34 reviews
2 posts
February 22, 2013
Gave 6 / 10 rating to this book
746 ratings
17 reviews
34 posts
May 7, 2009
Gave 6 / 10 rating to this book