Worlds of Exile and Illusion

Ursula K. Le Guin
science fiction, collection
Worlds of Exile and Illusion - Ursula K. Le Guin7.34

An omnibus edition. Also published as Three Hainish Novels (1978).

Ursula K. Le Guin is one of the greatest science fiction writers and many times the winner of the Hugo and Nebula Awards. Her career as a novelist was launched by the three novels contained in Worlds of Exile and Illusion. These novels, Rocannon's World, Planet of Exile, and City of Illusions, are set in the same universe as Le Guin's groundbreaking classic, The Left Hand of Darkness.
Rate this book

Release date: 1996
Genres: science fiction, collection
Average rating: 7.34/10
Total ratings: 3
Updated: January 16, 2017

Hainish Cycle :: Series

Planet of Exile6.94
Rocannon's World7.46
City of Illusions7.16
The Left Hand of Darkness7.96
The Dispossessed8.02
The Word for World Is Forest7.04
Four Ways to Forgiveness7.34
Worlds of Exile and Illusion7.34
The Telling7.24