The Lords of Dûs - Lawrence Watt-Evans

An omnibus edition of The Lure of the Basilisk, The Seven Altars of Dûsarra, The Sword of Bheleu and The Book of Silence.

Garth asked an oracle how he could be remembered forever. The answer sent him into a web of treachery, of ancient secrets and forbidden knowledge, and entangled him in matters far beyond his understanding, until he found himself face to face with the gods of destruction and death.

Rate this book

Release date: 2002
Genres: fantasyhigh fantasy, collection
Updated: August 30, 2021