The Infinity Gate (DarkGlass Mountain, #3)
Give rating


The Infinity Gate

by Sara Douglass
Release date: April 23, 2010
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasyhigh fantasy

Sara Douglass has won leagues of fans worldwide for her epic tales of sorcery, forbidden love, and heart-pounding action. She revealed her biggest story yet with the DarkGlass Mountain saga, and now, at last, the dramatic finale to the epic trilogy!

Tencendor is no more. The land is gone. But a few SunSoars still remain, and a new foe walks the world.

Ishbel Brunelle, priestess of the Serpent Coil, and Maximilian, the Lord of Elcho Falling, have raised the magic of Elcho Falling, and found new allies against the darkness in the mysterious Lealfast. And more crucially still, Axis SunSoar, former god and current hero, has rediscovered the magical Star Dance and revived his legendary Strike Force to push back the evil hordes commanded by the DarkGlass Mountain.

But their enemy grows stronger through blood and betrayal, the Lealfast have their own agenda, and when unexpected treachery threatens, Axis SunSoar must face a darkness greater than any he has ever known.

updated 2016-08-25

Other books you might like

The Thief's Daughter (The Kingfountain Series, #2)Troubled Waters (Elemental Blessings, #1)Chaos Unleashed (The Chaos Born, #3)Stormsong (The Kingston Cycle, #2)Trial of Three (Power of Five, #3)
Online 51 visitors
Newest member: Fatima Bersekova
Total members: 5801