Four and Twenty Blackbirds

by Cherie Priest
Four and Twenty Blackbirds (Eden Moore #1) - Cherie Priest 6.00   2

Although she was orphaned at birth, Eden Moore is never alone. Three dead women watch from the shadows, bound to protect her from harm. But in the woods a gunman waits, convinced that Eden is destined to follow her wicked great-grandfather – an African magician with the power to curse the living and raise the dead.

Now Eden must decipher the secret of the ghostly trio before a new enemy more dangerous than the fanatical assassin destroys what is left of her family. She will sift through lies in a Georgian ante-bellum mansion and climb through the haunted ruins of a 19th century hospital, desperately seeking the truth that will save her beloved aunt from the curse that threatens her life.

Category: Fantasy Horror

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Four and Twenty Blackbirds related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
Create a new topic (guest post allowed)

Release date 2003
Details updated September 5, 2022

Eden Moore :: Series

Series contains 3 primary works and has 3 total works.

Four and Twenty Blackbirds (Eden Moore #1) 6.00   2
Wings to the Kingdom (Eden Moore #2) N/A
Not Flesh Nor Feathers (Eden Moore #3) N/A

Community Reviews & Rates

365 ratings
0 reviews
0 posts
June 22, 2011
Gave 8 / 10 rating to this book