The Saint - Dan Abnett

The second superb omnibus of the phenomenally popular Gaunt's Ghosts series.

The Black Library's flagship military science fiction series is back in a new omnibus edition collecting the books from The Saint sequence (Honour Guard, Guns of Tanith, Straight Silver and Sabbat Martyr). The novels follow the story of Commissar Ibram Gaunt and the Tanith First-and-Only regiment, nicknamed the Ghosts, as they travel from warzone to warzone in the Chaos-infested Sabbat Worlds system. The Ghosts must not only carry out the most dangerous of missions but also survive the deadly politics and in-fighting of the Imperial Guard.

Rate this book

Average rating: 8.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: August 24, 2020