The Chronicles of Master Li and Number Ten Ox

by Barry Hughart
Release date: November 1, 2008
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy, collection

An omnibus containing the three Master Li and Number Ten Ox novels: Bridge of Birds, The Story of the Stone and Eight Skilled Gentlemen.

updated 2011-06-25

Other books you might like

The Emperor's SoulMalice (The Faithful and the Fallen, #1)The HeroesThe Cloud Roads (Books of the Raksura, #1)Red Country
Online 36 visitors
Newest member: รัชญา โสภโณดร
Total members: 6476