Kindred Spirits (Dragonlance: The Meetings Sextet #1) - Mark Anthony, Ellen Porath


When Flint Fireforge, dwarf and metalsmith, receives a wondrous summons from the Speaker of the Sun, he journeys to the fabled elven city of Qualinost. There he meets Tanis, a thoughtful youth born of a tragic union between elf and man. Tanis and Flint, each a misfit in his own way, find themselves unlikely friends.

But a pompous elf lord is mysteriously slain, and another elf soon meets the same fate. Tanis stands accused, and if Flint and he cannot prove his innocence, the half-elf will be banished forever. Solving the mystery will be a perilous task. Time is one the murderer's side, and he is not finished yet...

Mark Anthony and Ellen Porath's first novel for TSR launches the long-awaited series that reveals how the companions of the fantastic DRAGONLANCE world first met.

Rate this book

Release date: 1991
Genres: fantasy
Tags: dragonlance, dungeons & dragons
Average rating: 6.50/10
Total ratings: 2
Updated: August 25, 2021

Dragonlance: The Meetings Sextet :: Series

Belongs to the series Dragonlance

Kindred Spirits (Dragonlance: The Meetings Sextet #1)
Wanderlust (Dragonlance: The Meetings Sextet #2)
Dark Heart (Dragonlance: The Meetings Sextet #3)
The Oath and the Measure (Dragonlance: The Meetings Sextet #4)
Steel and Stone (Dragonlance: The Meetings Sextet #5)
The Companions (Dragonlance: The Meetings Sextet #6)