Mysteries of the Worm - Robert Bloch

Contents (from the 1993 Chaosium edition, edited by Robert M. Price):

  • Introduction by Robert M. Price
  • The Secret in the Tomb
  • The Suicide in the Study
  • The Shambler from the Stars
  • The Faceless God
  • The Grinning Ghoul
  • The Dark Demon
  • The Mannikin
  • The Brood of Bubastis
  • The Creeper in the Crypt
  • The Secret of Sebek
  • Fane of the Black Pharaoh
  • The Sorcerer's Jewel
  • The Unspeakable Betrothal
  • The Shadow from the Steeple
  • Notebook Found in a Deserted House
  • Terror in Cut-Throat Cove
  • Afterword
  • Demon-Dreaded Lore by Lin Carter
Rate this book

Release date: 1981
Genres: fantasy, horror, anthology
Tags: cthulhu mythos
Average rating: 8.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: August 19, 2021