Memoranda (The Cley Trilogy #2) - Jeffrey Ford 10.00   1

After beholding the destruction of the Well-Built City, physiognomist Cley is now a simple healer seeking peace and atonement in the happy village of survivors. When the town falls into a deadly sleeping sickness, Cley must make a dangerous trip to the ruins of City – now beset by mechanical birds and werewolves – to seek out an antidote. The evil Master Below is still alive, but an accidental exposure to the sickness that he created has put him into a coma. With the help of Below's adopted demon son, found in the wreckage of the laboratory, Cley ventures into the mind and intricate memories of Below to search for a cure. Cley will encounter wonders and dangers undreamed of in the second instalment of this classic trilogy.

Category: Fantasy

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Memoranda related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
Create a new topic (guest post allowed)

Release date 1999
Details updated August 16, 2022

The Cley Trilogy :: Series

Series contains 3 primary works and has 3 total works.

The Physiognomy (The Cley Trilogy #1) 10.00   1
Memoranda (The Cley Trilogy #2) 10.00   1
The Beyond (The Cley Trilogy #3) 8.00   1

Community Reviews & Rates

364 ratings
0 reviews
0 posts
October 8, 2011
Gave 10 / 10 rating to this book