Erin Hunter
fantasy > animal fantasy, young adult
Midnight - Erin Hunter8.12

Darkness, air, water, and sky will come together... and shake the forest to its roots. The next generation of warrior cats faces a peril that threatens the whole forest in this exciting spin-off series starring the children of the original Warriors heroes.

Packed with riveting suspense, compelling new characters, and classic themes of epic fantasy, this is an adventure not to be missed for both fans of the previous six books and readers unfamiliar with the world of the warrior Clans.

Rate this book

Release date: 2005
Genres: fantasyanimal fantasy, young adult
Tags: cats
Average rating: 8.12/10
Total ratings: 131
Updated: August 18, 2021

Warriors: The New Prophecy :: Series

Belongs to the series Warriors / Warrior Cats

Moonrise (Warriors: The New Prophecy #2)8.32
Dawn (Warriors: The New Prophecy #3)8.36
Starlight (Warriors: The New Prophecy #4)8.42
Twilight (Warriors: The New Prophecy #5)8.70
Sunset (Warriors: The New Prophecy #6)8.48