The Quest Begins

Erin Hunter
fantasy > animal fantasy, young adult
The Quest Begins (Seekers #1) - Erin Hunter7.04

Three bears... one destiny.

From the author of the nationally bestselling Warriors books comes a brand-new animal fantasy series. Three young bears from different species – black, polar, and grizzly – are separated from their families when they are just young cubs. They find themselves brought together on a perilous journey. Fate is about to change all these bears lives forever, setting their paws on a path toward a future they cannot yet imagine...

Rate this book

Release date: June 1, 2008
Genres: fantasyanimal fantasy, young adult
Average rating: 7.04/10
Total ratings: 60
Updated: August 18, 2021

Seekers :: Series

Belongs to the series Seekers Universe

The Quest Begins (Seekers #1)7.04
Great Bear Lake (Seekers #2)7.52
Smoke Mountain (Seekers #3)7.32
The Last Wilderness (Seekers #4)8.16
The Fire in the Sky (Seekers #5)8.28
Spirits in the Stars (Seekers #6)9.26