The Manse (The Manse #1) - Lisa W. Cantrell N/A

Bram Stoker Award: First Novel winner (1988).

Each Halloween the Manse becomes a house of horrors. Vampires, werewolves, ghouls and ghosts stalk the premises. But the Manse's horror is more awful than the innocent Trick-or-Treaters can imagine. For its thirteenth annual House of Horrors is tonight, and it will be the last.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

The Manse related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
Create a new topic (guest post allowed)

Release date 1987
Details updated August 30, 2022

The Manse :: Series

Series contains 2 primary works and has 2 total works.

The Manse (The Manse #1) N/A
Torments (The Manse #2) N/A