Epiphany (Star Trek: Vulcan's Soul #3) -  Susan Shwartz, Josepha Sherman

As the hidden truth about the early history of the Romulans is revealed at last, its implications for the future play out as Spock and his allies reach across a gulf of both time and space in an attempt to bridge the gap that separates the long-scattered offshoots of the Vulcan people. And though the reunification he hopes to achieve between the two sundered races will come at a terrible cost, failure could mean centuries of sorrow and chaos for untold millions...

For all readers who enjoyed Exodus and Exiles, Epiphany will not disappoint eager fans of the VULCAN'S SOUL trilogy.

Rate this book


Release date: 2007
Genres: science fictionspace opera
Tags: star trek
Updated: September 07, 2010

Star Trek: Vulcan's Soul :: Series

Belongs to the series Star Trek

Exodus (Star Trek: Vulcan's Soul #1)
Exiles (Star Trek: Vulcan's Soul #2)
Epiphany (Star Trek: Vulcan's Soul #3)