Icerigger (Icerigger Trilogy #1) - Alan Dean Foster

Ethan Fortune was simple salesman – knowledgeable and civilized... a sophisticated traveler between many worlds. But he had certainly never thought of himself as a hero.

Skua September, on the other hand, never thought of himself as anything else.

A matched pair, if ever there was one!

When the two of them were suddenly stranded on a deadly frozen world, Ethan Fortune incredibly found himself cast in the role of Leader.

And he didn't find that at all amusing...

Rate this book

Release date: 1974
Genres: science fiction
Average rating: 9.00/10
Total ratings: 2
Updated: September 07, 2010

Icerigger Trilogy :: Series

Belongs to the series Humanx Commonwealth Universe

Icerigger (Icerigger Trilogy #1)
Mission to Moulokin (Icerigger Trilogy #2)
The Deluge Drivers (Icerigger Trilogy #3)